ESI Global Agent Network

in

Regions

China     Europe & Africa     Far East     Latin America     Middle East & Pakistan

China

Beijing Tonypipe Science and Technology Co., limited
B-1509, No. 3, Rongjing Dongjie, E & C Development Zone
Beijing, PR.China.
100176.
Tel: +86 10 8722 7189
Fax: +86 10 6788 6225
www.tonypipe.com
bjtonypipe@gmail.com
China petroleum Longhui Automation Engineering Co. Ltd
Li Guodong
10th Floor,No.1 Building,No.311
Guanganmennei Street,
Xuanwu District,
Beijing, PR.China
Tel : +86 10 69217755
Fax : +86 10 69217768
Cell : 13932671810
http://cpp.cnpc.com.cn/gdj/
liguodong@cplh.com.cnc 
EPC China
Micheal Lo
ROOM 919, Ruichen International Center No 30,
Nongzhanguan South Road
Chaoyang,
Beijing
P.R. China 100125
Tel : +86-10-65031559
Fax : +86-10-65071127
Cell : +86-10-65031559

michael.lo@epc-china.com
GCC Limited
Rebecca Guo
Rm1805, Bld.E. Triumph City OuLuJingDian,
170 BeiYuan Lu,
Chaoyang District,
BeiJing, 100101
P.R. China
Tel : +86-10-58235976
Fax : +86-10-58235078
Cell : +86-15810948018
gccltd@163.com

Europe & Africa

Smarttek Consulting,Inc
Rachid Amokrane
12360,83rd Ave,
#6E,Kew-Gardens,
NY 11415,USA.
Tel : +1 718 441 5483 (USA)
Tel : +213 21 43 56 36 (ALG)
Cell : +1 917 476 5059 (USA)
Cell +213 556 13 32 40 (ALG)
www.smarttekconsulting.com
r.amokrane@smarttekconsulting.com
Safir Engineering
Pascal Leulier
9 Rue De La Bonne
Rencontre 77860
Quincy Voisins
France
Tel: +33 1 60 44 10 87
Fax: +33 1 60 44 01 58
Cell: +33 6 07 25 01 07
www.safireng.com
contact@safireng.com
Douglas Industrial Technologies d.o.o.
Vladimir Radisic
52 Maksimirska
10000 Zagreb
Croatia
Tel : +385 1 244 6875
Fax : +385 1 244 6877
Cell : +385 98 357678
www.power-projects.net
dradisic@dit.com.hr
thomas@dit.com.hr
Kumbi Saleh Nigeria Limited
Mr. Ali Musah
No 10 Nathaniel Street
Elelenwo,
Port Harcourt Rivers State
NIGERIA.
Tel : +234-805-6240166
Fax : +234-793953+234-793953
Cell : +234-803-3105660
kumbisaleh2002@yahoo.co.uk
Mess & Fördertechnik Gwinner GmbH & Co.
Weidenbaumsweg 91a
21035 Hamburg
Germany
Tel: +49-40-72550-0
Fax: +49-40-72550-111
www.mfx-systems.de
info@mfx-systems.de
SOCRATE S.p.a.
Carlo Soffiantini
Via Papa Giovanni XXIII
5 20090 Rodano Millepini
Italy
Tel: +39 02 95321142
Fax: +39 02 95328094
www.socrateonline.it
sale@socrateonline.it

Far East

PT Cura Indonesia
HARI ADI WIBOWO
PLAZA CIPUTAT MAS BLOK E / KAV. T
JL. IR. H. JUANDA NO. 5ª, CIPUTAT – TANGERANG 15419
Indonesia
Tel: +62 21 7432231, +62 21 7470 7161
Fax: +62 21 7432231
Cell: +62 8170752277, +628811215022
www.curaindonesia.com
haw@cura.co.id
UIT Inc.
Steve Kim
Suite 501 Taeyang 21 Bldg.,
832 21 Yeoksam dong,
Gangnam gu,
Seoul 135 080, Korea
Tel: +82 2 2 2051 2305
Fax : +82 2 2051 2306
Cell : + 82 10 8743 8630
www.uitsolutions.com
steve.kim@uitsolutions.com
Sedia Teguh Sdn Bhd
Sedia Teguh Sdn Bhd
Mohd Hairul Nizam Jappiry (for ESI products)
No.6 & 6-1
Jalan Wangsa Delima 2A
KLSC III
Section 5
Wangsa Maju
53300 Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
Tel: +603-4143 6896/6897
Fax: +603-4143 6898
Cell: +6012-6929127
www.sediateguh.com
nizam@sediateguh.com.my
Microphase Corporation
Gemma Deoquino
11F Legaspi Suite Salcedo St. Legaspi Village
Makati City
Philippines
Tel: +632 812 8814
Fax: +632 750 0825
Cell: +63917 887 6304
www.microphase.net
gdeoquino@microphase.net
Instant Corporation
Steve Yu
8th Floor. No. 51
Keelung Road
Section 2
Taipei
11052 Taiwan
Tel:+886-2-2378 7988
Company Number:+886-2-2378 7999
ictw@ms31.hinet.net
Arflex Corporation
Daniel Cheng
2F, No. 25
Lane 583
Rueiguang Road
Neihu District
Taipei City 115
Taiwan
Tel: +886 2 26274168
daniel.cheng@arflex.com.tw
CCM Systems Co. Ltd
Mr. Vanchai Chaivitayangkul
129/198 Soi Nawamin 163 Klongkum
Buengkum
Bangkok 10230
Thailand
Tel: +662 930 7191
Fax: +662 519 5027
Cell: +668 2330 0011
www.ccm-systems.com
vanchai@ccm-systems.com
DK Engineering J.S Company
Mr. Dat Van Nguyen
02 Pham Ngoc Thach street,
Ward 9 Vung Tau City
Vietnam
Tel : +84 64 3596970
Fax : +84 64 3596566
www.dkengineering.com.vn
dat-nv@dkengineering.com.vn

Latin America

Proyectos Integrales S.A.S. (PIL Automation)
Gabriel Barragan
Carrera 9 Bis No 95-07 Bogota, Colombia
Tel : +571 745 5710
Fax : +571 745 5710
Cell : +573 125 2207 02
www.pilautomation.com
gabriel.barragan@pilautomation.com
PIL Ecuador
Raul Caceres: raul.caceres@pilautomation.com
Danilo García: danilo.garcia@pilautomation.com
Cristian Gangotena (Peru): cristian.gangotena@pilautomation.com
ISI MUSTANG
Diego Merchet
Martir Olaya 201
Officina 801
Miraflores
Lima
Perú
Tel: +51 (1) 6254545
Fax: +51 (1) 6254545
Cell: +51 993597622
www.isi-solutions.com
diegomerchet@isi-solutions.com
Tecnor
Hugo Villarreal
Hilario Martinez #805
Tel : +52 8189899966
Fax : +52 81 80307937 ext 81001
Cell +52 8115718996
www.tec-nor.com
hva@tec-nor.com
Precision S.A.
Claudio Campos Gálvez
Av. El Salto 4291, Huechuraba Santiago
Chile
Tel : +56 242 2 6165
Cell : +56 993 42 0833
www.precision.cl
claudio.campos@precision.cl
Esco Argentina SA
Rubén Bodnarin
Av La Plata 1522 ( C1250AAS)
Ciudad de Buenos Aires
Argentina
Tel : 54 11 4920 7100
Fax : 54 11 4920 7101
www.escoarg.com.ar
rbodnarin@escoarg.com.ar

Middle East & Pakistan

Specialized Technologies for Industrial Supplies Company “STISCO”
Noor Alnahhas
Al-Saeed Business Towers Suite 308
Alkhobar – Dammam highway
PO BOX 31501
Alkhobar 31952
Saudi Arabia
Tel : +966 3 814 7147
Fax : +966 3 814 7149
Cell : +86-15810948018
www.Stisco.com
Sales@stisco.com
OHI Petroleum & Energy Services LLC Behram Divecha, MD PO Box 889, Muscat, Postal Code 113, Sultanate of Oman
Tel: +968 605655
opes@ohigroup.com
PETCO – Petroleum Equipment Technology Co. Claude E. Jamal, Businss Devevelpment
PO Box 10237
Shuaiba 65453
Kuwait
Tel: +965 3985 431

Amanios

A. Abdurrahman
Hay Al Andoluse Tripoli – Libya
Tel: +218 217243320
Fax: +218 213622314
Cell: +218 912199843
www.amanios.com

alamanios@yahoo.co.uk

TECHNOTRADE   M. Naeem - Suite 1, 1st Floor, Al-Haram Plaza, Plot No. 6, Block S, PIA Housing Society, Main Boulevard, Lahore, Pakistan - Tel: 92-42-3583-2403 / Fax: 92-42-3583-2467 http://www.technotrade.com.pk or sales@technotrade.com.pk